You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take My Crushed Dreams And Snort Them Through A Rolled-Up 🅱️itcoin

in #digitalnomad6 years ago

Good question.

I played with the numbers of getting a paid delegation from Minnowbooster and was unable to come up with anything that was profitable enough to be worth my time and financial investment.

I supposed I could start the "slow" way and just put up 10x posts a day anyway. Probably would be worth it in the long run. Who knows, maybe I'll still do it. But to spend all that time editing/connecting with writers for a questionable payoff in the future is not really appealing, even with all the benefits that would come from being a content factory.

I actually never thought about just doing it without either buying Steem or leasing a delegation until just now. Let me mull it over. We'll see.

Sort:  

You could do a magazine ICO? How much do you need to raise? You could put every magazine on the blockchain and all holders get airdropped an edition every week with higher investors being rewarded with special gifts and bonus material.

Brilliant. You’re hired