You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COINS ON THE MOVE: DIGITAL NOTE (XDN) AND ITS MILITARY-ALIEN LIKE TECHNOLOGY WILL HIT THE TOP 20'S SONNER THAN WE THINK

in #digitalnote7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for reading my posts.
You know, I bought this coin when it was seven Satoshis because I really believe in the technology they are coming up with. It was very unfortunate that in the middle of their ICCO, they decided to increase the price of their XDN. I don't think that was the right call and I truly hope that they can mend that wrongdoing. The tech is still there; however, there is another ICO coming up from an Ethereum based new company that will offer pretty much the same features as XDN. Listen to @crypt0, in one of his past videos he spoke about it but I'm not entirely prepared to tell you about it.
To answer your question, I will keep my XDN because I still believe in the team and honestly because I would love to see their tech in action.
Sorry for the late reply and I hope with all my heart that my answer helped you!
Happy trading! @uripm