WHY DIGITAL NOTE (XDN) WILL CLIMB TO THE TOP TWENTY COIN CHART VERY SOON?

in #digitalnote7 years ago

XDN.png
Whether or not the XDN team is ready to deliver it, the technology offered by this particular coin is different and unique to the world of cryptocurrency.
Here is some information about them straight from their main page: http://digitalnote.org/

DigitalNote XDN is a cryptocurrency, a kind of decentralized digital money, like Bitcoin. It is based on CryptoNote anonymous technology and updated with a unique untraceable encrypted messaging system and blockchain based deposits. Nobody owns or controls DigitalNote, it uses peer-to-peer technology and fair ASIC-resistant PoW mining process to operate with no central authority.

DigitalNote provides instant worldwide privacy protected transactions and untraceable encrypted messaging transfers with almost zero processing fees in a decentralized peer-to-peer users network. Mathematics secures the XDN network and empowers individuals to control their own finances and information. Your private key is your bank account, with no censorship and surveillance. Freedom exists.

Of course, you may think that this is not enough right?
After the huge dive last week, XDN has managed to recover some of the lost terrains and you can see the stubbornness and refusal of this coin to simply give up. There is another decisive factor that many many people never consider.

Five months ago, all coins that were lingering in the bottom of the first one-hundred coin chart, had a market cap of less than a million dollars. The whole market capitalization was about 17 billion dollars back then and every one of us was focusing on giving more money to the big boys and somehow it worked for most of us. But look at the market now. The evolution of the market involves a lot more people; smarter and bigger investors jumped in and all of a sudden coins like DigiByte, Bytecoin, Dash, Stratis, Komodo, and many other coins that back then had a laughable capital, are now smiling at the top of the chart.
To tell you the truth, when I see Digital Note (XDN) sitting on number 96 of the chart with almost a 30 million dollar in market capital I say: "Holly guacamole", 😳 that used to be $600,000 to $8500,000 five months ago. The math is not complicated so you do it. For now, let me just ask you a question: How much capital do you think Digital Note (XDN), and other coins that I will mention later will have if all these trends continue the way they're going in the next five months to a year? 🚀 🚀 🚀 🚀

My point is that the market does recognize good coins. Smart investors see the potential and all of a sudden the chosen coin has no other option but to succeed.

No, I'm not only praising XDN. I also have great expectations on the new TaaS token #109, Einsteinium #120, BitBean #169, ZeitCoin #209, and many others.
My best advice as always, do your own research yourselves, ask the STEEMIT community if you have any questions and listen to the great cryptocurrency teachers available ( @crypt0, @dollarvigilante, @craigg-rant, @boxmining, etc), at YouTube trough STEEMIT.

Good luck and happy trading
PLEASE UPVOTE AND FOLLOW. THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Holding some XDN myself! Here's hoping you are right; I know it's a good coin.

Just give it some time my friend. You'll do great!

Please read my latest post. Thank you

I think XDN is an interesting coin and perhaps has the ability to be a surprise breakout investment. In particular it has a savings vault feature that lets you collect interest in your wallet, which no other cryptonote coin does.

I am a bit cautious because I'm not sure if the dev team is active anymore, but the price is low enough that it could be a profitable gamble!

You know, I was about to mention about the devs but I found no other evidence but the talk that happened at some point on Reddit. I honestly just think that they went to party very heavily after collecting a lot of money; a party for sure well deserved after years of hard work and sleepless nights. Soon they'll be back with a new vision in mind and with their batteries recharged. This coin is too good to go away 🤑 🤓

Haha yes I believe that you are correct, the devs just needed to party!

Please read my latest post. Thank you

XDN is Monero's little brother;) It looks like HitBTC is the only exchange offering DigitalNotes. The coin appears to be secure and I like the fact that it's very private.

Digital Note is also available at Bittrex. I like the Monero reference 😊

Please read my latest post. Thank you

No. Please stop asking. Once is enough per post... I would imagine. Thanks.

I wrote about XDN Digital Note myself :)
Here are my thought:
https://steemit.com/xdn/@lancine/digitalnote-xdn-will-i-buy-xdc