Looking for a good VPS? Here's $10

I was recently made aware of DigitalOcean while shopping around for different VPS providers, and received $10 for signing up through a referral link. I figured I would make a post to inform those who have or have not heard of DigitalOcean, and let you in on the same deal! 


If you sign up through my referral link, you get $10 just like that. Once (or if) you spend $25, I'll also receive $25 (once). You can then share your referral link to give other people a free $10 as well, and if they spend $25, you get $25! Not a bad deal if you ask me :)


Here's my referral link: https://m.do.co/c/7f0a14ecfcfd

Sort:  

I can vouch for this. I have tried many, many vps and Digital Ocean is by far the easiest to use. I used his link to get my account, thought I'd share mine as well. :D https://m.do.co/c/a11c249b31f6

Congratulations @tyler-fletcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Heya Tyler I was just checking your random steemit app out and it does not seem to be functioning any longer, after checking on the output in the console it looks like yer ws is still trying to git steemit/wspa that needs to be switched to either piston.rocks or wss://steemd.steemit.com or simply update to the latest steemjs lib :) cheers for building that app man.