You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digitex Futures: Optimizing traders returns by getting rid of commissions

in #digitex6 years ago

Oh this project has been calling me attention, but today I have a question and it's about the financial aspect of it, I'm not sure if those rounds of tokenization will be effective, but I'm still analyzing it to participate in Digitex.
2do-Pie-de-pagina-Steemit.png

Sort:  

I'm not sure if those rounds of tokenization will be effective

I understand, it is a new way of funding an exchange, but the result (zero transaction fees) can be highly attractive to successful traders. We will have to wait and see, so far in 2018 the DGTX is like +200% despite the bear market, which means there is strong interest of this project in a context where major cryptos have been suffering a decrease in their market cap.