Sort:  

띨띨아 그냥 넣어둬~ㅋㅋㅋ

구래??
그럼 스파업해야지~~
기다려 형아
스파업하고 곧장 풀봇하러 가줄게

스골형 겁나 쿨하다
난 스골형이 먹을 줄 알았는데.....ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

골드형아가 이렇게 멋지다구!!

사실..먹기에는 너무 적어.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

금방 부자되겠다^^

신난다.

Congratulations @dildil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

넣어도,,,
형은 총재자리랑.. 똘끼만 열심히 부려

회식비는 스팀잇 슈퍼삐끼no.1 @stylegold 형 담당
나 물주 and 바람잽이 담당
이렇게 개노력하고 노력해서 소처럼 일해서
회식비 만들어 낼테니.. 걱정말구,,,
제발 회식좀 하구,,,,