Dilemma

in #dilemma2 years ago


image source
I just don't know which way to turn. I already have a ryzen 7 5800 x set up. I don't know whether the to build another ryzen system and maybe get like a 5950 x for cheap. Don't know whether to buy a bunch of rocks. Or buy used cell phones.
That's why I didn't go all out and buy more rocks. And I know I didn't need the emmc memory for each of them but I figured if the mining project didn't go good at least I have the emmc memory and can use it for other purposes. Such as games movies who knows.
Cell phones I'm just scared to do because once they die that money is lost and the money is lost either way because nobody's going to want to buy old outdated used cell phones
I could just outright by hive coins and then stake them but where's the fun in that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mynameisgeorgie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!