Spicy & Creamy Noodles

in #dinner2 years ago

Hello everyone...
I'm back with another foodie post which I hope you will like.
Its noodles guys.. Today I made spicy and creamy Noodles at home all by myself. I am actually a part time cook hehe
Here is a photo of my Noodles.

camera roll 818293.jpeg

I like more Spicy flavor so I added extra cream and spices. There are hundreds of recipes of noodles which I'm sharing here some of them.
Baked noodles: Boiled and drained noodles are combined with other ingredients and baked. Common examples include many casseroles.
Basic noodles: These are cooked in water or broth, then drained. Other foods can be added or the noodles are added to other foods (see fried noodles) or the noodles can be served plain with a dipping sauce or oil to be added at the table. In general, noodles are soft and absorb flavors.
Chilled noodles: noodles that are served cold, sometimes in a salad. Examples include Thai glass noodle salad and cold udon.
Fried noodles: dishes made of noodles stir fried with various meats, seafood, vegetables, and dairy products. Typical examples include chow mein, lo mein, mie goreng, hokkien mee, some varieties of pancit, yakisoba, Curry Noodles, and pad thai.
Noodle soup: noodles served in broth. Examples are phở, beef noodle soup, chicken noodle soup, ramen, laksa, mie ayam, saimin, and batchoy.
Chinese and japanese love to have noodles in any meal. Being a food lover, I would like to taste all these recipes but its not possible for me to make all these at once 😅