Dinner is ready

in #dinner10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about the evening breakfast I prepared. Friends will be by your side.

Friends, I'm tired of the whole afternoon. I was very hungry, so I was looking at home to see if there was anything to eat, then I saw that there was nothing at home, but my mother had not cooked anything. Then what to eat is spinning in the head and there is no money in the pocket. So while thinking, I saw a packet of Abbu Anna Noodles in the house. So I asked my mother to cook the noodles. But mom says she can't, so I decided to cook it myself. I'm not hungry anymore, so I went to cook the noodles in the kitchen. I'm telling you guys how I cooked the noodles.

Guys, I went to the kitchen to cook noodles, so I took two packets of Mr. Noodles. Since I will eat alone, I took two packets. I took two more eggs. Today we will make soup noodles. Today's noodles will be like Korean noodles.

We first took a pan. Then I poured a cup of water there. I boiled medium temperature water and after boiling it I put the noodles in that water and then kept it for a while and added half a spoonful of salt. Then the noodles become soft. Then I took two eggs in a bowl and mixed them. Then I put the eggs in the noodles. Then I stirred it for a while, then after drying the water, I added the spices inside the noodles, after stirring it for a while, finally our noodles were ready. Then I ate my fill and felt good. After a long time, I felt happy making noodles by myself. Friends, I say to you, if you want, you can make noodles like this and eat many tasty foods. I hope you will like it. Friends, so far today, everyone will be fine and healthy.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.