Lemon-Basil Guacamole

in #dip6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community ,

I know it’s been a while the last time I posted one of my vlog . I been very busy at work and I been home only for short period of time but anyway ,I will try my best to put out a vlog that I can share with you guys ,Here’s a recipe I want to share with all the steemitians .

Lemon-Basil Guacamole
FA65F9CE-5E35-43C8-8677-F725AAC5CB3A.jpeg
Traditional Mexican guacamole gets an Italian twist with the addition of freshly squeezed lemon and sweet basil leaves.
It’s really delicious dip here’s the Ingredients :

3 ripe Hass avocados

1/4 cup finely diced white onion

3 tablespoons lemon juice

1/2 teaspoon red chili flakes

Kosher salt

1/4 cup fresh chopped sweet basil

How to Make It

Scoop the avocado into a bowl. Coarsely mash it with a fork. Stir in the onion, lemon juice, red chili flakes, salt and basil. Serve with tortilla chips.

Connect with me:

Steemit :@jin2k
Steepshot :@ Jin2k
Instagram : @yrp186

Sort:  

Makes me want some tortillas with your guacamole. Thanks for sharing!

😊 Yeah try it it’s really delicious I serve this on taco Tuesday At work ,along with other Mexican dip ,my pleasure 😊