The 7 habits of family that wins

in #dipu6 years ago

Over the last several years, i have seen people are facing a lot of problems . for which I have tried to connect you who want to be a better leader at home. it has been a privilege to connect with so many parents and future parents-- who long for clarity and confidence at home just like me.
0021-C_MiniShoot-820x547.jpg
one of the most valuable thing to me about connecting with all of u is hearing the challenges you're parently facing as a family.
WHAT BINDS OUR FAMILY TOGETHER

I don't claim to have all figured out, but we have made more programs than my wife and I could ever imagined. Once we began to apply what I have learned from a lifetime in business, our blended family came together and began to function as a family we could be proud of.
fortunately, my wife my wife was on board so we could tackle the challenges together. we're both survive every stage from newborns to teen agers .
HERE ARE 7 HABITS THAT EVERY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY DEPENDS ON TO THRIVE

  1. CARE
  2. COMMITMENT
  3. CHARACTER
  4. COMMUNICATION
  5. COLLABORATION
    6.CHANGE
  6. CELEBRATION