Disc Golf Dyes by Disc Tattoo

in #discgolf2 years ago

The Struggle to Arrive

I have been struggling to get started after spinning my wheels on that other blockchain ST**M 😭
My name is John Botamer (aka Johnny B) and I tour the United States promoting disc golf with a disc golf graphics RV since 1999. As a professional disc golfer, I grew weary of too much competition and not enough fun! 😄
I created Disc Tattoo Disc Golf Dyes in 2014 and there is no turning back!
Disc Tattoo mobile graphics shop offers on-location custom disc golf dyes.
I will have lots more to offer but would like to see if this first post can even get up. It has been a long road, but I am very happy to be here! :)

EXAMPLES

img_0.3631163015474129.jpg
Design 102001 Spy Vs Spy

img_0.27012382564991594.jpg
I think we all know this logo :)

img_0.6210511868656539.jpg
My favorite sports team with customization for Jordy! :)

img_0.1607507744566883.jpg
One of my favorite pastimes ;)

I have over 1000 templates that can each be customized however you like. However, the company is called Disc Tattoo because I would rather take your idea and make it happen, rather than sell you my ideas. In either case, the goal is to create something unique that triggers a happy feeling!

I will be launching Disc Golf Dyes by Disc Tattoo very soon but would like to take a breath and realize that I have arrived home. Thank you :)

Sincerely,
John Botamer
Disc Tattoo | Disc Golf Dyes
https://disctattoo.com/

Sort:  

Hello @discgolfdyes! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.