THE REWARD OF DISCIPLINE AND COMMITMENT.

in #discipline6 years ago

Until you develop determination and focus on your goal,You can never be successful. Discipline and commitment to the set goals is what makes a man to be successful and so every success is a result of total commitment to set goals.85 Quotes And Sayings About Discipline(2).jpg

No matter the ability one possesses in life without discipline and great commitment , you cannot get to your destination . What you are not commited to can never yield anything for you . You must sacrifice today to be satisfied tomorrow, that is why you must give your time , energy and your resources to your dreams. #### let us put all we think can make it work####. DISCIPLINE YOURSELF TODAY TO BE Discipline Quotes - BrainyQuote.jpgCOMMITTED TOMORROW. Thanks for going through my write up. Pls read and upvote my post.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks I appreciate

Wow... Thanks for such a beautiful content and write up on discipline and commitment..
This has been one of my most achieved grace.. To be discipline and to have focus in all that am doing.. I really thank God for that...

I also enjoyed going through your post... It's wonderful dear.. Thanks so much for everything

Thumbs up from @juliangold

thanks dear, I really appreciate your up vote and comments.

@okagurosemary, nice job

thanks , I am glad you noticed me.