Could Discord and Frogs be related ?

in #discord6 years ago (edited)


Hi, I recently loaded the Discord App on my smartphone.
And as I was walking my daughter to school this morning I started to hear a peculiar noise from my pocket.
BoBock!
BoBock!
Yes it was messages coming through on Discord...BUT my goodness it did sound a bit like a small frog.
OR
Am I just a little ............Crazy!!

What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't know what Discord is?
But it sounds interesting .

Nice Scooter - little boy :)

Thank you for being apart of our discord community!

decentmemes-1522206671770

Attention! There is a new tier system in place for the dynamicsteemians tag promotion!

·use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05 upvote from thundercurator(no spam)

·use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.1 upvote from thundercurator

·use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

@dynamicgreentk has a decentmemes.com promotion. Use Decentmemes.com to make a meme. Tag Dynamicsteemians for a 100% upvote, comment and resteem on what I think are the 10 best memes each day.

ec42d7c9-705d-4b51-8ca0-6629d2e0c667_1521846439651.gif