A TRIP TO DISCORD WITH ME! @itoroarchibong...

in #discord6 years ago (edited)

Here comes Friday!

TGIF! Thank God is Friday!

Get yourselves ready!

Weekend shopping!

Partying?

Clubbing?

What have you?

It's about to go down!

image

Weekends have always been my best moments on steemit.
Firstly, discord channels get busy with pile ups of activities.

The lovely laughaolic @rebeccafl brings to us the usual Amebo.
The amazing @zizymena comes up with the 2000+ words relationship show post and gives an I don't wanna miss out show on airhawk project discord channel...
And that slides us into @airhawkproject aka We die here! Yeah... let's walk into the discord home here
image

@naijapidgin just right there by the corner for the great anticipation!
On Sunday, you know as we do it!
The variety show, the only one in town that brings out the unwanted worms in your stomach specially hosted by @imbigdee and I.
OK let's stroll down to our very own home on discord here
image

Then the walk down into wafrica on Sunday for the wafro party that comprises a debate session and other relevant and educating talks!

So I remember! On Saturday is the birthday of our Daddy Yo! @surfyogi.
Don't know much about what I'm expecting on wafrica discord channel but I know there's gonna be lots of fun!!!
OK join us here on wafrica discord channel
image

Special shout-out to my fellow discord fluctuaters! 😂😂😂
You know how we do it, from one channel to another.
From airhawk to altruistic for Curation shows!
From naijapidgin to Wafrica for special parties.
From steemgigs the @surpassinggoogle talk to steemjet for anything on going.
The whitemen whaleshares server that doesn't show me love! 😢😢😢

My recent entrance into the neoxian city! And I became green!😘
My love for the @steemjet community... I'm eyeing a plan here soon!

The amazing air-clinic server! Wow! The CEO of notifications! Beautiful home that gets us healthy and sexy. 😉😂😂😂

PAL @minnowsupport, perhaps this post could be 0.1$ rich because of your existence! 😘😘😘

@adsactly and I got promoted to newbie! 👍👍👍
I learn alot here! Very educating!

Them @afolwalex @imbigdee @Ifeoluwa @uche-nna @zizymena @oredebby @javalord @mediahousent @rebecaffl @scarletmedia @sparkleberry @emekasegun @desmoniac @julietisrael and all those beautiful discord movers and hustlers around steemit!
It's weekend! Come let's have some fun and shake down the discord servers!!!

Suggestions!

@bigwaves you could spice up that channel with a mind-blowing and interesting show... Now that I'm done with exams I'm so free could be your host! 😘😘😘🏃🏃🏃
@stemjet how are you doing? We could come up with a great plan... I could still be part of it. Let's shake that server a bit!
@wafrica, Sundays only? One could walk out of the server and come back every Sunday you know. 😘😂🏃🏃🏃
@airhawkproject too many activities already... we die here!
@altruistic @seyiodus congrats on your anniversary once again!
@naijapidgin please change my colour! Too many mentions scaring them discord hustlers! 🚶🚶🚶😕😑😒
@stach that server is becoming just too quiet!
@steemschool and karaoke... If oluwa it's not that unnigerian! We could act Spanish😂 Ito!

OK guys! Here I commence my holiday in a big way! 😘😘😘
Let's do some discording...

I remain Itoro Archibong

Face of discord! 😂

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Isn't it you again? After you na you. The discord mama. Face of discord.
We see you here, the next second we see you there.
I know you're done with exams please allow us that haven't gone to school to rest ooo. 😀

ANIEKAN how are you doing?
Join those servers ASAP and let's do some discording...
😱😱😱
Much love!

😒😒 subscribe for me... I will join. Discord that can drain mb like mad 😐

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itoroarchibong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oshey mamah is at it again. I can't wait to be part of these amazing shows. Abeg dey remind person for whatsapp when time reach #winks

Yes oooo our discord ambassador...
Everywhere you go👍👍👍

This babe sef. But babe wait you are now green on steemjet and you didn't take me alone @itoroarchibong. That wasn't the plan o. You are just everywhere. I should resume my discord hustling again. I've gotten very busy.

Green is on neoxian ooo... Steemjet no send me for now. 😂😂😂

This post has been upvoted from the @stach community curation account for participating in curation night, on Saturday, 22nd July 2018. Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/yGTf2fE) to know more.