You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Discord - Introducing some Discord Community!

in #discord6 years ago

Thanks @yandot. This post came at exactly the right time. I've been on Steemit for just over a month, and have been wondering about Discord. And voila! here comes the answer. I will spend more time later going through the various links and finding the right spot for me. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I am sure if you can interact with good on discord above you will be easier to get something special! Thanks for reading!

Thank you @norma-jean for resteeming this post... like you, I've not been on Steemit for very long and wondering the same thing. Thank you @yandot for sharing the information in this post. Very helpful.

FYI there is a .02 payout threshold so your solo upvotes don't count.