You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm growing quick , and the rules just changed again!

in #discordia7 years ago (edited)

wow thanks for the graphic. I finally figured out how to transfer to you. I really hope you got it. I hope I sent it right. I'm such a noob. Thanks for helping small folks out. I finally figured out how to buy steem after 7 days. Lol. I wrote an article about it. That is the link i hope I put in the memo. Thanks again.

Quick question....How do I know what is a fair bid? I don't want to send a bit and you get mad cause I was being disrespectful by sending such a low bid. Plus With Good Reason I can't afford to spend a whole lot being super new and all so I can't over pay. I have a super Idea....Could you post from time to time as you grow a suggested bid like they do with ppc at google or bing? Just a thought. Thanks