You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @DISCORDIA | The Genesis Of A Voting Robot - - - - [Includes New Animations From Myself]

in #discordia7 years ago

Hello.

I used it on purpose, not for visibility manipulation, but because I created the animated graphics contained within the post myself. At the bottom of the post I offer my services as an animator for a small fee. I assume this is what the tag is for. I've even joined the steemitgigs discord.

Forgive me If I have used this tag in error.

Whilst we're on the subject would you like anything animated for a small fee?

Thanks
@fortified

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I'm on my smoke breaks at work, trying to sift through the tag feeds. I don't need services, but I'll resteem this to make up for being a dick 😁

No problem. Glad you enjoyed the post.

Ive had quite a bit of positive response from the community since offering my skills. So I've decided to create a separate account just for this. I'll link you to it once its up and running if you want. I would like to get a bit more involved in this side of Steemit if I can.

Thanks
@fortified