You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @DISCORDIA | The Genesis Of A Voting Robot - - - - [Includes New Animations From Myself]

in #discordia7 years ago (edited)

Nice!
I will test, I like working with bots, profit is not sure but it helps to grow more reputation power. I upvoted and follow you. Thanks

Sort:  

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kyawsantun! For more information, click here!

Yes. Every little helps.

Thanks
@fortified

Hello kyawsantum! Can you tell me where to go to learn to write bot code? I want to write a bot that will periodically go through all posts during the last N days select texts with certain key words I specify and put their URLs on page for my future use.
I am an experienced programmer, though from a very different field of programming. However, if I could find tutorial material on syntax rules, etc., and examples, I think I could get to the point of writing a working bot.
P.S. I am willing to pay for help.
Thanks in advance.