You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm growing quick , and the rules just changed again!

in #discordia7 years ago

He @discordia! I really like your service but my last two posts I sended over some sbd and didn't get a vote in return. No big deal since it wasn't much SBD but just wanted to ask if there is something I missed about that ;)

Sort:  

ME TOO.. My last 6 posts didn't get an upvote - I think the service is offline/broken.

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rkrijgsman! For more information, click here!

Me too. Mine is two. :)). Can't believe this system

Indeed.... used this "service" last night on a post with 16 hours remaining (well within the guidelines), transferred 0.048 SDB, and received nothing. And this is the second or third time this has happened.
With this being said, I suggest trying @lovejuice. In my experience they have been far more accurate and generous than this @discordia. As well, using the "Promote" feature has also served far better than @discordia does (though not as generous or quick as @lovejuice, @promoted seems even to be far superior to whatever this discordia's got going on - so far, I feel like all @discordia has done is successfully scammed me out of some coin).
Sorry @discordia, yet from my experience your "service" (experiment) sucks and there are far better options out there for people to use rather than gambling with you and "hoping" for some return.
EDIT: Ahhh.... I see the minimum bid rule had changed since the writing of this post, and I underbid by 50%. Still, for those not willing to gamble so much I stand by my other two suggestions -
thank you.