You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @DISCORDIA | The Genesis Of A Voting Robot - - - - [Includes New Animations From Myself]

in #discordia7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, thanks for all you do for the community. I know that these endeavors are a labor of love. And they take time! Lots of time to put together. I'll use the bot every so often. It is a great way for a budding Steemian to get some exposure to more of the community, which could result in more followers and more interaction. Pretty neat!

As far as the logos and GIF's . . I dig them. Cool concept. Simplistic design. The thumping and bouncing images fit with the name of the bot. I would definitely be interested in having a custom one made for myself. Let me know how I would go about doing that.

I haven't been here that long, but I'm working hard at it. A custom footer would be fantastic. I haven't done any type of coding in a long time, so I imagine creating all of the bots code takes a fair amount of work.

Sort:  

Thanks but I didn't create the bot. It was the work of Steemit wizards. I just thought it was worth promoting to help the community.

Sure I'd be happy to work something out for you. There are 2 ways to do this you can either:

  1. Choose a design from a selection of pre-made animation templates and I'll personalize it with your name etc | 10 Steem

  2. I create you something custom made designed and animated per your art assets and specifications. | 25+ Steem


Hope this helps. Thanks again for your comment.

@fortified