MY NEW DISCOVERY

in #discovery6 years ago

800px_COLOURBOX6977293.jpg

So, from keen observation of my pet chicken, I have discovered something I find exciting. I found out that chickens walk in a zig-zag pattern. It seemed liked a mere incidence at first, but watching Josef time after time, I see that this is how they work. It made sense after I questioned myself why.

Their eyes are on the side. they have to move diagonally to both move forward and see forward simultaneously. So even when you chase them they run in a zig-zaggerly fashion. Whenever they are forced to run straight that is when they run into things.

Now, this might have been discovered ages before I was birthed, but it is MY NEW DISCOVERY

  • Josef’s owner/guardian, Eric Dyce

520018_d611197cc7f1af2e86c3e882507495dc_large.jpg
DISCLAIMER: This is not Josef, but Josef is just as beautiful, so for lack of Josef's picture I put this here.

Sort:  

Your discover is soo sweet.