Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet

Hello dear friend @yoganarchista, I am not the best drawing, I am not an artist but I must tell you that I have taken it as an anti-stress therapy for my professional work as an oil engineer... Here is my entry for your competition, in advance thank you for the opportunity to offer us the chance to get to know each other.

_______


https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet


I am @dianaisisg

Sort:  

I am very nice your drawing @dianaisisg. the important thing is that you desisted when you did it. an excellent way to release stress. regards!

Thanks friend, drawing is my way to release stress

Beautiful inspiration friend, I like the delicacy of the feet that you made.

Thanks friend, I love doing this drawing

Hermoso, tienes muchos dones escondidos amiga. Sigue así, cada día dibujas más lindo. Te felicito.

Gracias amiga, estoy tratando de hacerlo cada dia mejor.

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks friend for the support.

Excellent work you have my vote and my support! I hope you see mine tmbien https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@noteswill/my-entry-discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet