You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you experiencing lower pay on your posts? Is someone picking on you?

in #discussion7 years ago

The money side doesn't concern me yet.

I use Steemit in replace of my Facebook.

The @teamaustralia crew have helped me love Steemit more.

I don't know what it was like in the early days, I read whale posts sharing their concern about the community.

I still think there needs to be more clarity, maybe incorporate some of the 3rd party tools, to make Steemit evolve into something more than a message board.

This reminds me of the early internet chat rooms, where the chat boards were raw and unpolished.

I am enjoying that rawness and will participate in the community as much as I can.

Thanks for posting. It gave me further insight into concerns about Steem.

Steem On!