You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemains - Let's start a #discussion!

in #discussion7 years ago

@timcliff this is a great idea!!!! While the money is there, I love to write about stuff....Stuff that I want people to read and talk about. I find that all my hard work quickly gets buried, when I know that it really would benefit people. I'm thinking if I used the discussion tag, it may open up more exchange on these subjects. I'm definitely going to resteem your article to remind myself I want to try this....and help bring others in "grassroots" style. I can't wait to see how this pans out. P.S. I really do love the way we all discuss things around here. I have found so much respect and honor of individuality here and that is what I love most about Steemit!!!! Thanks for dreaming up this idea!!!