Review: Coloriages mystères Disney

in #disney9 months ago

It’s been a while that I was interested in these color books from Disney. It never bought them because I was afraid that it wouldn’t be that fun or lack of time.

Last year I decided to buy one, because it seemed a fun and easy thing to do in my maternity leave. So from 14th of June 2022 till 13th October 2022 I have coloured 10 paintings(my daughter is born on the 19th of October.) So after the coming of my daughter I didn’t picked it up anymore until now.

So you start with for example one of these pages. Now you see the Disney character Stitch. But when you follow the numbers and colours they suggest, you will see a different character at the end.

What I always do is start with the line art (for this post I experienced with how it would be if I made it digital)

Now you see the Beast from Beaty and the beast.

For the fun I also fill in the paper version. Which one do you prefer more??

Because I made a picture from it and start doing it digitally. I could make the stitch version too

The line art

Coloured in.

So which one you like better the Stitch or the Beast??

Would you ever buy a color book like this?

Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.


Sort:  

i prefer the stitch versiopn simply because you don't see any of the original coloring lines in the back ground .