A sketch- one of my favourite Disney characters

in #disney7 years ago

This is my sketch of one of my favourite Disney characters- guess who? Well, I don't know if he's Huey, Dewey or Louie either LOL! They just look the SAME on a black-and-white sketch ;p

I like them coz they are fearless, kind and smart. Their love for Donald never changes even though he often makes messes XD

The only things I used were pencil and eraser. I haven't finished it yet but I'll soon do so :)

I love Disney and thanks Disney for bringing me happiness since I was 3!! <3

P.S. Huey, Dewey and Louie are Donald Duck's counsins.

IMG_0104.JPG

Sort:  

When we turn Donald Duck upside down, it just looks like Donald Trump, haha

18985307_1695019367179060_709889671_n.jpg

Yaaaa that's funny !!!

you have good drawing skills

Thanksss ;)

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!