You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More numbers on improved distribution

in #distribution4 years ago

Nice to see some others getting a piece of the cookie, even i've been getting more crumbs than usual. We're almost at 0.25 cents and it looks like the peg will be back soon! I want to hit 10k soon before these prices get out of my reach

If you hit 50k will their be cake? I think having your first orca-gasm is an important milestone that needs to be celebrated

Sort:  

Nice :)

10k is a good feeling and the last few (too many) months have made it possible via purchases and grind.

Can't believe I'm so close to 50k, cake and beer all round :)

!ENGAGE 25

will there be cake for me too when you reach 50K. Man I have to catch up with you. Im at nearly 40K, but im stuck here a while because I cant find the time to invest.

Interesting numbers Asher, thanks for the post

My approach was not text book and a bit wild - I just bought most of the dips for the past few months 🤪

Catch me up today for 1500 euros!

if I didnt have a family to support 1500 euros wouldnt be a bother. im already 7.5k in, sure bring it up to a round 10K would be nice, then i would be ahead of ya, but thats not going to happen any time soon and when I do have the spare cash, steem will be at $10

I’ll buy you a cake if that’s the case x



@chekohler you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!