You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balance

in #distribution5 years ago

What would you do if you were an active author sharing your work on Steem and you found out that if you're in the @ocdb whitelist you can buy a certain vote daily that offers you a guaranteed return over a period of time?

In 3 days I will have been on the Steem blockchain for 1 year. Over the course of this time, I have invested a small bit of my own money (not much, but I don't have much). My intentions from the start were long term. I quickly understood the value of such a platform, and knew it would be wise to stick around. Even during the bear market, I maintain this mentality, along with the confidence that community based dapps are the future.

I've received a couple of curies along the way, as well as a decent amount of support, which has exponentially increased since being recognized by helpie. I'm grateful for the support I currently receive, and I have done my absolute best here. Steem has impacted my life for the better.

I've known about, and understood the purpose behind @ocdb for quite a long time, and I hold this project in high regard. For me, it would be an honor to be added to the whitelist, and I would undoubtedly utilize the service. If I never make it to the ranks of whitelist, I will continue on with my Steem mission, because after all, not everyone will meet the quality standards. I think that I do, but if I do not, I will continue to work on improving, and perhaps one day, I will make it amongst the ranks of quality whitelisted members of @ocdb

Thank you for your hard work and dedication to Steem. You're appreciated @acidyo