You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why distribution is important

in #distribution5 years ago

I think that everyone can easily develop dapps and tools for steem due to the dezentralized nature is a huge advantage. I see also the problems, but this keepa me here.
$rewarding 80% 14 min

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah and that's great, I'm just hoping people won't step into the same mistakes as we have done with fiat here.

That's a nice idea for a bot btw, I've been asking people before to create a tool that let's me time my votes before it casts them automatically later. Is there any more info I can read on it somewhere?

It's a boon to comment upvoting as well where you don't want to lose out on curation rewards (and, post HF20, not have the author lose them, too,).
$rewarding 25% 15 min

Yeah, they should really have removed the penalty from voting on comments, it's more like a handicap right now.

Or they could've kept the penalty in place only when self-upvoting comments. But, as usual, some Steemian will always come up with a workaround. That's what's so confidence-inspiring about this ecosystem!

Wait, comments also have that 15 min mark, where upvotes before it go back to other posts?

Command accepted.

The bot is open to everyone, but works best after giving @rewarding the posting authority similar to steemauto. The bot is currently in beta, I will write a post soon. You can find more information here: https://beempy.com/rewarding

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

You must use SteemConnect to give @rewarding your posting authority. Then you're set to use the commands like in the above. It's very simple.

Command accepted.

I think right now we have more focus on marketing.
Development doesn't matter anymore here.
Marketing is key.
Steemmonsters being the perfect example for this.