Upload your music/audio and get PAID

in #distrokid7 years ago

distrokid1.png
distrokid2.png

Hey guys, this is for all the musicians/beatmakers/artists/podcasters in the HOUSE!!!

If you're looking for an uncomplicated way to upload your work and creative content to iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music etc etc ...

"Distrokid" is your solution

DistroKid collects royalties & payments from the marketplaces you choose to upload, and sends 100% of these earnings to YOU

There are 3 different subscription platforms to choose from. I started with the basic level and then chose to move to level 2 so I can change my label name and release dates.

I personally have generated around $140 in sales mostly coming from iTunes. I uploaded old pieces of music I worked on in college and got PAID

These guys are strict when it comes to posting unauthorized remixes though

Check it out