Three more great marine life impressions of Thailand!

in #diving6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear blog readers,

I have selected and edited some new great photos of my diving trips in Thailand near Ko Tao island and in this article I want to share the first next three amazing underwater impressions with you, taken with my waterproof action cam of the marine life at the diving spots "Twins" & "Shark Bay":

20170101_003826A.jpg

20170101_004150A.jpg

20170101_003318A.jpg



Greetings & Steem on everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1200-posts.png 7500-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

Mega schön :)

Brain corals ,The great flower animals of the under world. I wonder how old they are. I see they can get up to 6 feet and live for over 900 years. Thanks for sharing.

Wow. Sea treasure. These are your excellent shot. Thanks for sharing.

It looks like the las two photos are just green and purple lines… :/
I still love the first one and It's always nice to see some underwater posts!
I'm looking forward to be somewhere with more life and better visibility… I'm now at Mazunte, Oaxaca, Mexico and I'm freediving every day but the visibilite goes from maybe 5 or 6 meters on the best days to maybe 2 or 3 in the worst ones, also no live coral :(
Still manage to get some not so bad photos with my GoPro 3...
Thanks for sharing! :)

Fantástica experiencia y única con el agrado de tener ese contacto tan maravilloso en el fondo del mar, se ve que lo disfrutó al máximo, gracias por compartir ese momento.

Thailand is my dream country to visit.. I wish I can visit one day.. the shapes in the second picture remind me brain ;)

life inside water is amazing

I love the sea, but strangely I don't know how to swim, I have certain fears that I have not been able to overcome, but certainly the marine life is great, besides colorful and even mysterious, it would be a great adventure to be able to share its space and see so many animals and sceneries that surely captivate me.

Thanks for your nice photography sharing..i appreciate your traveling..i like your blog..best of luck..all the best..
upvote and resteemit.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 7285.69 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22155.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=three-more-great-marine-life-impressions-of-thailand-a01716fa7f542


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!