You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY- Log Wood Tea Light Candle Holders

in #diy6 years ago

Hey, I don't know if you're looking for advice or not... but the really big payouts you've gotten before come from the curie curation process. The guidelines are here.. Your posts are so good and great for this platform... but I personally would like to see a bit more of a step-by-step process documented so that someone reading your posts could re-create the amazing things you're making.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! I will keep that in mind for future posts! I always forget to take pictures along the way so it’s hard to show step by step without the pictures. I have not done any new projects lately because it has been so cold but when I do I’ll try to remember to take pictures! I have plenty of new project ideas for this year.

That's exciting!!! I really love your style, so I'm excited to see what you come up with.

I always forget photos too, I'm usually having too much fun to stop, but Steem is slowly reminding me to think about it more... and I'm always happy to have the photos when I do think of it.