5 Genius Home Improvement Projects You Can Try To Spice Up Your Home 01/02/2024

in #diy3 months ago

Home improvement .png

Small improvements can pay off over time, whether you are repairing, fixing, or installing features around your house. It always feels better if your upgrades are made intentionally and never on impulse. Improving your home daily will doubtless bring more value to your home by 20-25%.

The smartest and fastest way to boost-strap your home's value is by simply making a plan with small changes at a very low cost. Also, it is very crucial to know first what your needs and requirements are, and a clear example of how you want it to look afterwards. It is for this reason we have put up a compilation of some of the best home improvement articles posted on Hive Ecosystem.


Source


Without further ado, check out these 5 genius home improvement ideas for a gorgeous home.


Build-it line divider 2.gif

Replacing bad pieces of floating floor

Published by: @lifeblue

Hello friends, how are you? Thanks to the things I have invented and made at home, a friend who recently arrived to the Island, told me that he wanted to do some repairs in his house and asked me if I could help him. I saw my time and decided to jump into the abyss and help him. continue reading...

Words = 557 Reading time = 2mins 2secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

REPAIRING MY DUCKS' COOP: TODAY'S WEEKEND JOB

Published by: @batanggwapo

Ducks are messy species of birds. They like splashing around and they require baths like buffalos do, and continuous food like Bantris chickens, they can’t stand in hot weather because they have big thick feathers that may easily pulled off. An Average adult male duck weighs 3 kilograms while female ducks can weigh up to 2 kilograms and can lay up to 15 eggs.continue reading...**

Words = 710 Reading time = 2mins 35secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

I tell you how I made a wooden chair without being a carpenter 🔨

Published by: @coco2024



Today is the first time I post in this great community and I bring you a very nice project; it is a small tutorial on how you can make a chair with only carpentry skills. I consider myself a versatile man of knowledge, I like to learn and create; as long as I have at that moment the materials I will need for my project.

Words = 1,034 Reading time = 3mins 46secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Final Gate Repair, Sunshine, Sheetrock, Antminer, Chiro, Wrestling, Headlight - Monday

Published by: @flemingfarm

As I was taking the boys to school yesterday morning we were driving out the driveway when I saw that the gate was tucked part-way open having fallen off the hinge pins, again. I got the gate open then sat and waited at the school for the gate to open and I figured out how to remedy the problem. continue reading...

Words = 1,033 Reading time = 3mins 46secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

I suggest you visit the selected posts and show them some appreciation for their nice work. And keep publishing Home Improvement Projects like the ones above to get highlighted in our next compilation post.


Build-it is a DIY (do it yourself) crafty social sharing platform that leverages Hive Network for scalability, decentralization and lighting speed. DIY'ers earn 'BUIDL' tokens when publishing their DIY and How-to tutorial/craft on our website or simply by using one of our tags: #build-it #buidl and #diy respectively. Keep up the creative spirit and keep adding value to the blockchain!

Invest in DIY. Invest in BUIDL.

Buy 'BUIDL' tokens on:

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Connect with us on our friendly socials:

Let's build together at Build-it!