DIY E juice recipe "OP Creamsicle"

in #diy6 years ago

Hey everyone finally had some free time to post this recipe. Its an orange creamsicle with a hint of pineapple to add a little extra in the background .Thanks for the idea @chelsea88
Orange_Creamsicle_grande.jpg!Screenshot_2018-02-17-17-41-06.png

Feel free to add a few drops of koolida to give you that cooling sensation . (optional)
I also tried with vanilla bean ice cream Tfa which is good but just isn't that classic creamscile taste you get from vanilla swirl. Please give it a mix and let me know what you think.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

That's good for this summer... Specially here in Thailand the weather is very hot ... Icecream is what I want to eat...

steem on vape on !

Hiya! I didn't even realize you mentioned me in this but thank you! I clicked it thinking how much I love that flavor.
20171129_174109.png

Yeah,I always called them 50/50 bars

Good name lol

This post received a 1.050 SBD (22.09%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @chris777! For more information, check out my profile!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.06% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh