You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Takedown Bow

in #diy6 years ago

Another great bow! I love that you are able to do such beautiful bows without using any specialized equipment. Do you have any experience with wood or have you learn everything you know just to make your bows?

I like to see your progress photos as I can imagine how you made it. There are so many that it feels like I was there with you while you were making it.

And that video at the end is great! It must be an amazing feeling for you to shoot it for the first time and see that it's working the way you hoped for :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for following along!! I do have some woodworking experience but it's all from helping my Mom or building a bookshelf for a friend, etc. I love to DIY. (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android