Sort:  

I hope it is fixed soon i want to ride it

me too

can't wait for this to be fixed so i can drive it!

not gonna happen!

I can be your chauffeur

lol, nice one

yeah, no!

yeah, yes :)

My truck, I don't share, lol

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mr-easyfix. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I can put it together for you,lol

sounds good to me

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mr-easyfix to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!