You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #diy5 months ago

Dear @beeber , here's the first of my tunes that I finished remastering and I think it matches the weather you have right now. Besides, it's aptly named "Ice" anyway :)

There you go:

https://on.soundcloud.com/1CYSp

For the first time downloadable too :)

Happy New Year! May the new one realise the wishes that the old one didn't.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for the link! Its Magic. Reminds me of your 23 tour sound, but is different. I see you walking through icy but sunny high snow mountains

HAPPY NEW YEAR dear Orestis
May it be more peace and lightful for us all

Thank you for your flattering words. I thing you'll like this first morning of 2024:

Thank you for this one and sorry for the late reply, still try to stay most of the time avoiding online times, ok ;-) not always that easy, the more I try, the more I see how much time I vasted the last years.

This video is so wonderful! So peaceful. I hear the ocean calling me and wonder how it really would be tp live by the sea
!LUV

Don't even apologise, detoxing from "onlineness" is perfectly understood by me and I'm with you on that.

Fascinating, looking at the word "onlineness" it really looks like "loneliness" at first sight.
have a great evening there south in warm paradise :-)

It's actually the first time ever I made up this word but wow, didn't see the obvious optical relation with loneliness apart from the obvious relation in real world. We invented a million ways of contact only to feel more lonely haha. Enjoy your Austrian winter!

orestistrips, beeber sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.