Sort:  

Old houses are the best! I find it a lot more interesting to peel back the layers and modify rather than live in a brand new house.

Oh yeah, and one can at times find some interesting stuff during the stripping. I once found 1954 magazines !LOL

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@eveuncovered, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It’s so much fun to find old magazines, but I’m always hoping for old photographs and letters. Old finished like wallpaper and different colour on floors are fun too.

Did I miss this reply?
If I did, then I'm sorry, as we are struggling with power cuts here.
A guy told me this story.
An electrician went into the roof of one of the very old houses to fix a geyser and he found a small tin stacked with the old gold Kruger coins behind the geyser. Worth a fortune of course, so one can never know what one might find.
!PIZZA