Plan to Encourage Foodies Bee Hive community members

in #diy2 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Greetings Foodies Bee Hive Community moderators.
@foodiesbeehive, @foodiesunite, @sirenahippie, @anggreklestari, @sajannair, @jasonbu

WHO AM I?

What is my GOAL?

To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralised social media & move away from centralised social media.

What actions am I taking?

I encourage those who are on decentralised social media.

Why am I tagging you?

This week, I am encouraging 3Speak community members by up-voting their content.
Next week, I would love to encourage Foodies Bee Hive community members.

How am I going to support Foodies Bee Hive community members?

I'll up-vote contents - 10 posts daily for over a week.

What would I need from you?

  • I want community moderators to decide 10 posts which needs to be up-voted.
  • Once you share me those link, I'll up-vote them
  • Note: Post should not be older than 24 hours

How much would be the up-vote value?

  • I will be using Ecency points to up-vote content.
  • Approximately up-vote amount would be $ 1.00 per post.

How do you reach out to me?

  • You can reply to this post.
  • If you're on discord, you can message me sagarkothari88#5951

Support Me Back 🙏

Cheers
Have a good one

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(2/10) tipped @sagarkothari88 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wait, did you say FOOD? Foodie is in town on #HIVE!

Yum! Your post would look great with the #foodie tag. You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of @FoodiesUnite. We are a tribe for the #Foodie community with a unique approach to all things food and we are here on #HIVE.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

It is very interesting your idea, supporting in different communities gives a greater reach and better distribution of the vote.

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Thank you @visualblock. I will keep pushing the idea to implantation

Our team could support, it is just a matter of reviewing the proposal in detail.

@visualblock. Let me know how to proceed. There is no proposal required. You share me links, I up-vote :)

This is a really good opportunity to new communities, @hivecuba maybe you can take a part of this. I didn’t saw too much food-based content on HiveCuba but it’s still a great opportunity to start.