House renovation in Portugal

in #diy4 years ago



In this video I get started on fixing our house, working on an old shower, removing a wood fired water heater, then disassembling a window that has been attacked by termites.

I have not created a video in a while and this is the first where I am working in front of the camera. The house is in another village a few kilometers away from where I am currently living and has stood empty for a few months. Before we lived in it, it had been empty for years and it is showing signs of not having been maintained.

Please let me know if you have any feedback.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://scrips.io/blog/shaunmza/house-renovation-in-portugal/

Sort:  

Hi @shaunmza
Didn't you make the Steem Followers dapp?
Are you planing to make it work for Hive?
Just out of curiosity :) I like this little tool.

That was me, yes.

I did not think anyone was using it. I will have a look into getting it working on hive and let you know when it is ready.

That's great news!