You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stain and polyurethane can breathe new life into a floor!

in #diy7 months ago

His fire places are for natural gas only, but mine burns logs. I'm hoping to heat with water here using HHO or Browne gas. It only gives off water vapor; so it's safe to burn inside the house! Lots of research still in progress, but working towards a new cell design right now!

Sort:  

Do you have hydrogen and oxygen in different cylinders? I cheer you up so you can be successfully.

No, the HHO is made by passing electricity through water; splitting it into gas. It can not be safely stored, as it is volatile; and must be burned immediately once made! An experimenter in Germany is using a column of sand in a steel tube, to heat his house. I have a better generator design, and I intend to use his burner concept; with some obvious upgrades for heating efficiency. I may use it for light too....

👍🤠😳🤔💙🥳🎉😁🎉

Are you willing to share the way you made the first cell here?It sounded creative!!

I will post it here, as it is built. I may use it for fuel on my generator too.

I think it's creative, but several people over here have tried to commercialize HHO, and someone has apparently killed them. So I figured that if I post it all, there is no way to stop it by killing me! It can run any internal combustion engine, replacing gasoline....

👍😳🤠🤔💙😋🤕😁

I almost covet your critical thinking and genius.

You have direct access to anything I know, at the drop of an email! The generator will be something entirely new, and much more efficient. It will also be less expensive.

I'll post it all, to stay safe!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎉🥳🎉