You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few secrets for working on cars, that a lot of people don't know!

in #diy6 months ago

Glad you liked the post! I'm just hoping it helps someone. I'm an engineer, so I've spent my whole life solving problems, LOL!

That tree had to be killed, but taking it down will need to wait for spring, it's getting cold! That stump also weighs 5190 pounds by the wood calculator, so it has to be approached with care; as it can crush us if we aren't very careful! We also had to remove another large limb (different tree) from a roof before it caused major damage, that can't wait. I'll post on that soon.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔😁

Sort:  

I am very happy to know that you think deeply about others besides yourself and if you see that something is benefiting you, you want to share that benefit with others. Your thinking is very good, there are very few people in the world who think about others.

Yes, I will definitely be waiting for your next post. As you said, this tree has a lot of weight and it is very big, so you have to be very careful. Even a slight ups and downs can cause damage.
⛔🚫✖️🛡

I designed medical equipment for four decades, so thinking about others is almost automatic. Just hoping someone gets some good out of it!

I'll post again soon.

👍🤠😁💗🐾🐶🐾💙👌

Your thinking is very good, if you continue to help such people, many people will continue to benefit from you. God bless you.

I'm waiting for your post sir 😍😋

We've started cooking for the homeless meal in about 10 days. Have to cook and slice ten turkeys, and freeze them for the meal.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🥳🎉🥳🎉

This is a great step, I'm glad you thought of this. Because there are many people in this world who may not even have one meal and they are struggling to make ends meet.. I'm glad you thought about it and took a first step in that direction. Hats of you sir. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
This world is worth living because of good people.

We've been feeding them for over a decade, on the last Sunday of the month. November is the most difficult, because we make turkey and dressing with all the fixings. Ten turkeys with two roasters of dressing, and green beans casserole. Cranberry jelly and giblet gravy!

Now, all I have to do is survive the cooking....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🥳🎉🥳🎉🥳