Hate being sick!

in #diy4 years ago

I am still recovering after being sick with a sinus infection. I know I haven't shared much in the past few weeks, but I am hoping to change that over the coming days. I am slowly regaining my energy so that I can take time for me again. I have basically been working and sleeping.

I am really looking forward to sharing more of what was completed for prepping for winter (I have all the photos from 2 weeks ago).

I will try to get them posted either later tonight or tomorrow before I head home for the weekend.

@Tempy43

Sort:  

Congratulations @tempy43! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP