Building the SDW Heroes Arthur Gundam MkIII

in #diy2 years ago

image.png

After leaving my day job to be full time in the web3 space, it took me some time to adapt to things. I realized that 8-9 hours day job really is A LOT of hours given to my ex-boss and for a measly piece of monthly wage. It kind of made me realized how much I've been stuck in this working cycle for almost 10 years now.

A few weeks after trying to adapt to things, I got bored one day and decided to purchase a beginner's level gundam to assemble. It was a spontaneous decision because firstly, I do not like assembling gundams, and secondly, because I came across this gundam at a really good price so I thought, why not. Brought this little dude home and started piecing things together. It is the SD version which means mini/chibi gundam which is closer to what I like from a toy. I do not like toys with realistic proportions.

Here's the assembling process! Anyways, have a great weekend ahead!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Dear @zord189, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

done!

Thank you for your support @zord189, really appreciate it! 👍

Okays I will :)