HOME-MADE REMEDY FOR DRY CHAPPED LIPS FOR EASY LIPSTICK APPLICATION | AGAVEN SYRUP, PEPPERMINT ESSENTIAL OIL

in #diyremedies7 years ago (edited)

NOTHING IS AS UGLY AS HAVING LIPSTICK ON CHAPPED DRY LIPS!:

Even though we are well aware of it, sometimes our lips have their own agenda and decide to, well, do the drying and the chapping.

Here is my quick home-made remedy which usually works like mygic to my rather always-dry-chapped-lips.

Ingredients:

3 tea spoons

one drop

one drop

1 tea spoon. you can also substitute this with honey.

one tea spoon

5 tea spoons

when scrubbing your lips, make sure to do it in small circular motion for maximum dead skin removal.

Remember to Drink alot of water, dont skip a meal, use a lip balm with spf and avoid licking your lips as all these contribute greatly to dry chapped lips.

watch me make my lips scrub and scrubbing my lips here:

Sort:  

Hello itschelahandarno.
I write a Steemit service project. You can participate in a beta test if you reply to this message with a either "@username" or "?username". Replace "username" with any one steemer username and add nothing else to the reply. And @ and ? do something different. Only ever second username will work at the momemt, though, you you may try two names.
Thanks!
PS if you like it, give me feedback on what to imporove.