Precious Mettle Radio 012

in #dj6 years ago


Hey!

Its great to be back on Steemit. I've been dabbling in lots of music creation and curation during my hiatus and I'm excited to share it all with you all. I have been feeling this strong urge to come back make my early offering to the Hip Hop community here on the Blockchain. Considering the power and influence of Hip Hop on platforms like Youtube, its only right that I contribute to the decentralized parallel. So expect lots of mixes, beats and original songs in the coming days, weeks, months 😝

p.s.
I've honestly, always been lost as to what to post on here. Everyone on here is a low scholarly and astute published author and shit. I mean, born with an Aquarius rising and moon, I can play that role also but its not really me and the mood would fade out which would lead to me not posting. But now im just like "fuck it." There may be all scholars and authors here now but all the college dropouts like me will be flooding this shit soon enough. Since we all believe crypto is the future right?

So all my content will at least be sitting here waiting for their consumption pleasure...

birdman hand rub
#toolazytocodeingiforproofread

Thanks for listening everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS