SOON COMING SOON... DJ CHALLENGE

in #djchallenge7 years ago

Hey guys I have been SUPER BUSY!

I expect to have the DJ Challenge ready by next week. I wanted to make sure I had the time to host and judge the contest with no breaks. If you know a DJ or are one yourself you can email me and I will send you the link once it is ready.

My email is [email protected].

djchallenge.png

You can also add your name in the comment section on the original #DJchallenge post HERE



JMJ 4 LIFE!
jmjson.gif

Sort:  

We work with some artists who would love to enter. I will send an email through with submissions. Great idea!

I've upvoted and resteemed!!! Hopefully you will get some traction. you should try to hop on the whaleshares discord.

This is dope. Definitely want to keep up with this.

Hold up...is it true? You're really the son of the great one???