New DJI OSMO Mobile 2 for ME!

in #dji6 years ago

I Just purchased and received the DJI OSMO Mobile 2 for my Galaxy Note 8. This is my first attempt at using all the main features. I have a few details to work out. Just tweaking the quality and I broke my screen protector so button play was troublesome. Both are easy things to do. Hopefully I can get a daily shoot and upload going on this coming week. Nothing to fancy just some shorts. All types of shorts.
Just keep practicing I tell myself with this new addition. Feels like a power-up with a ton of inspiration and desire driving behind it. Thanks for checking the first short of many to come.
Shot on the Samsung Note 8 with the DJI Osmo Mobile 2. Edited on the Note 8 using KineMaster video editor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mistajlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mistajlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!