You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLease.io - 20 Million STEEM Power Leasing Milestone Achieved! [Contest Inside]

in #dlease5 years ago

Cool contest, and I've been wanting to explore ways to get good ROI on my SP so I went ahead and did a Delegate Out!

Also UP voted this post, so I think I've entered the contest correctly.

Good Luck to all participants of this contest!

Sort:  

Yip that’s correct, good luck!

Congrats @kenny-crane, you are the winner of this competition, 1000SP has to be delegated to you from the @buildteam account.

WOW, Thanks!!!

This is great news! I'll use the extra SP as best as I can, and will look for some new people to vote for.

My 2 delegations are working out very well for me and I recommend anyone interested in good return on their SP to check out dlease.io

Thanks again for running this awesome contest and I'm so honored to be the winner!

Thanks for the great feedback, enjoy the delegation!